A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Bruno Letort
1963 -
B. Letort
Bruno Letort (10/03/1963), a French composer, born in Vichy.
Requiem pour Tchernobyl
Period:21st century
Composed in:2006
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Latin mass
In memory of:victims of the nuclear disaster of Tchernobyl
Label(s):Harmonia Mundi Editions, 1501
This Requiem contains:
1. Introït
2. Kyrie
3. Tu es béni, Seigneur (1)
4. Domine
5. Tu es béni, Seigneur (2)
6. Sanctus
7. Tu es béni, Seigneur (3)
8. Sanctus - Alleluia
9. Pie Jesu
10. Pie Jesu (choeur)
11. Agnus Dei
12. Libera me 13. Lux aeternam