A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Ian Venables
1955 -
Great Britain, England
I. Venables
Ian Venables (25/07/1955) is a British composer of art songs and chamber music, born in Liverpool.
Period:21st century
Composed in:2018
In memory of:Thomas Bryce Somerville
Label(s):SOMMCD 0618
Requiem Aeternam for SATB and Organ (Op. 48). Comissioned by Bryce and Cyntha Somerville. In memory of Thomas Bryce Somerville. It contains:
01. Introit (5:36)
02. Kyrie (3:23)
03. Offertorium (6:19)
04. Pie Jesu (3:01)
05. Sanctus (4:56)
06. Agnus Dei (3:49)
07. Libera me (8:17)
08. Lux aeterna (5:05)