A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Aya Yoshida
1992 -
A. Yoshida
Aya Yoshida (1992) is a Japanese composer. Born in Kobe, Japan in 1992 and based in both in Denmark and The Netherlands. She began composing at 6 under the guidance Mrs.Yasuko Osato. She graduated from Toho Gakuen School of Music in Tokyo under the tutelage of composition lecturer Kenya Masakado and Prof.Masaki Norikura in 2014. She also studied composition theory and classical piano performance with Prof. Masaki Norikura. She trained in violoncello and classical vocal with lecturer Yoko Hasegawa and lecturer Kei Yonashiro during her time in Japan. In 2014, she moved to Copenhagen, Denmark and she completed her postgraduate studies in composition with Niels Rosing Schow and Jeppe Just Christensen at The Royal Danish Academy of Music.
Réquiem para un niño
Period:21st century
Composed in:2020
Musical form:free
Réquiem para un niño, "Canción de cuna eterna" is for soprano and piano.

♫ Réquiem para un niño, "Canción de cuna eterna"
© Solo Musica SM 380