A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Mark Alburger
1957 -
United States of America, PA
M. Alburger
Mark Alburger (02/04/1957), Mark Alburger (born in Upper Darby, Pennsylvania) is a San Francisco Bay Area composer and conductor. He is the founder and music director of the San Francisco Composers Chamber Orchestra, as well as the music director of Goat Hall Productions / San Francisco Cabaret Opera. Alburger is also the editor-publisher of 21st-Century Music Journal, which he founded in 1994 as 20th-Century Music.
Aerial Requiem
Composed in:1985
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Latin mass
Aerial Requiem (Op. 27, 1985) for Soli (SATB), Chorus (SSAATTBB), and Orchestra. It contains:
01. Introit / Kyrie
02. Dies Irae
03. Tuba Mirum
04. Rex Tremendae
05. Recordare
06. Confutatis
07. Lacrimosa
08. Offertorium
09. Sanctus
10. Agnus Dei